Changeover

Art shows at the gallery change monthly. Art is delivered/picked up on the last Monday of each month (“changeover”) at the Galveston Art League gallery at 2117 Postoffice St. in Galveston from 10 am to 5 pm.

You are permitted to carry over the same pieces from a member show to a juried show or from a juried to a member show. Works cannot be carried over between member shows.

The show opens the Friday following changeover. A member’s preview party is typically held from 6-7:30 pm the Friday following changeover. The final day of each show is the Sunday before changeover.

Feb
27

Changeover for March Member Show

Monday, February 27
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Mar
27

Changeover for April Member Show

Monday, March 27
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Apr
24

Changeover for May Juried Show

Monday, April 24
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
May
29

Changeover for June Member Show

Monday, May 29
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Jun
26

Changeover for July Member Show

Monday, June 26
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Jul
31

Changeover for August Member Show

Monday, July 31
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Aug
28

Changeover for Fall Juried Show

Monday, August 28
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sep
25

Changeover

Monday, September 25
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Oct
30

Changeover

Monday, October 30
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Nov
27

Changeover

Monday, November 27
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Dec
25

Changeover

Monday, December 25
10:00 am – 5:00 pm