Exhibit Calendar

Dec 2021

Fri
31

January Member Show

Friday, December 31 – Sunday, January 30

Jan 2022

Mon
31

Changeover

Monday, January 31

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Feb 2022

Fri
4

February: Winter Juried Show

Friday, February 4 – Sunday, February 27

Mon
28

Changeover

Monday, February 28

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Mar 2022

Mon
28

Changeover

Monday, March 28

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Apr 2022

Mon
25

Changeover

Monday, April 25

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

May 2022

Mon
30

Changeover

Monday, May 30

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Jun 2022

Mon
27

Changeover

Monday, June 27

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Jul 2022

Mon
25

Changeover

Monday, July 25

10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Aug 2022

Mon
29

Changeover

Monday, August 29

10:00 am – 5:00 pm